The Sneak-Up of Summer

Beyond having folders full of half-written posts and ideas on post-it notes spread throughout my house, summer has snuck up on me. Trips to St. Louis, then into my summer job, weekend adventures up to Door County, and then a surprise visit home to Washington State for my mom’s birthday and much-needed Auntie time have taken away my time and energy to finish. Summer has officially snuck up on me and I know that, in time, fall will do the same. This is just a quick note to let you know that I haven’t disappeared into the archived stacks or down a dusty, country road in search of my next journey. Many more posts to come in the next few weeks. Thanks for your patience.

Speak up...

